Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jalissa Southerland

Jalissa Southerland

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalissa Southerland
"My experience with State Farm Amanda Hagood branch has been absolutely amazing and easy. Rae , has really been working with me if I’m having issues with payments or claims. She has been patient with me and understanding and just the nicest EVER. Thank you because you have no idea how helping me and being so kind has made my day."
Profile photo of Heidi Pollard

Heidi Pollard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Pollard
"Exceptional Service and Expertise at Amanda Hagood State Farm Insurance I recently had the pleasure of working with Amanda Hagood and her team at State Farm Insurance, and I must say, the experience was outstanding. From the moment I reached out to them, their responsiveness and understanding truly impressed me. Amanda and her team were always available to answer my questions and address any concerns I had. They took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and provided me with tailored solutions that fit my requirements perfectly. Their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction were truly commendable. What sets Amanda apart is her extensive knowledge in the insurance industry. She demonstrated a deep understanding of the policies and coverage options available, ensuring that I had all the information I needed to make informed decisions. Her professionalism and expertise were evident throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Amanda Hagood and her team at State Farm Insurance to anyone seeking reliable and trustworthy insurance services. They go above and beyond to ensure their clients are well taken care of. Overall, my experience with Amanda Hagood and her team was nothing short of exceptional. I am grateful for their responsiveness, understanding, and expertise. Thank you, Amanda, for making the insurance process a breeze."
Profile photo of Deborah Kessler Hudak, MD, MHA

Deborah Kessler Hudak, MD, MHA

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kessler Hudak, MD, MHA
"Amazing, detail-oriented, caring individual and team!! They are what an insurance team is supposed to be! Cannot recommend Amanda Hagood enough!"
Profile photo of Amy Wise

Amy Wise

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wise
"Amanda and her team are simply amazing!!! Not only is she quick to respond with the helpful & sound information needed for navigating risks but is a joy to work with. THANK YOU Amanda & crew🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Amy Cuddington

Amy Cuddington

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Cuddington
"Amanda Hagood’s State Farm team gave me exceptional service and detailed information! Very knowledgeable and I highly recommend them! You will be highly taken care of, along with them doing right by their clients and being honest in what they provide for you!"
Profile photo of Christine Universal

Christine Universal

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Universal
"Amanda & her team listen to your needs and find a solution that works for you. They make you feel like their priority!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Lee

Jennifer Lee

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lee
"Amanda and her team are top notch! Always at the ready to help out any way they can. I’ve been to the office several times and each time I’m greeted with a smile. Amanda truly cares about doing what’s best for her customers. I had several questions about life insurance. Amanda sat down with me, took her time and answered all of my questions and helped with a policy best for my family. Thank you Amanda for treating me like family."
Profile photo of Dana Bonner

Dana Bonner

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Bonner
"Amanda and her team are quick to respond! A great group of professionals that make sure we are taken care of."
Profile photo of Shawn Alston

Shawn Alston

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shawn Alston
"I am posting under another name. The rates are extremely high!!!! Every time we have paid our car insurance we have had to pay more and more each month with no explanation given. It seems they just charge us whatever they want to charge us. Our rate has gone up each and every month. We have paid for this month but after this we are going to another insurance company to be insured because this is ridiculous. We are paying almost $300 a month for only one vehicle. This State Farm office should be ashamed of themselves."
Profile photo of Julie Carron

Julie Carron

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Carron
"Love the personal interaction that you receive! It’s so refreshing to be able to talk to a person and feel valued as a customer."
Profile photo of Stephanie Inabinett

Stephanie Inabinett

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Inabinett
"Austin amazing. Made my switch painless, quick and easy. He is very quick to respond to all my questions and concerns and has gone above and beyond to ensure that I had the best coverage for me and my family. The flow of communicate is exactly what I look for when doing business."
Profile photo of Linda Dew

Linda Dew

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dew
"They are very courteous and very prompt and professional in handling my case. They always explain to you the best price and their service is excellent."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Campbell

Elizabeth Campbell

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Campbell
"Austin called me right away after I sent him a text, He is an excellent agent! Answered all of my questions, very professional, thank you, Austin"
Profile photo of Hunter Gorenski

Hunter Gorenski

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Gorenski
"Amanda's whole team has been super informative and super helpful threw my home and auto insurance purchasing."
Profile photo of Chele Lara

Chele Lara

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chele Lara
"I submitted a quote online however got a personal email and follow up from Heather Oakes. She was amazing and provided great advice! She saved me $20 bucks per month. Go check them out!"
Profile photo of Brittany Steele

Brittany Steele

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Steele
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Rae Thompson yesterday and she was a breathe of fresh air. Not only did she call me back after business hours, but she was extremely pleasant and enthusiastic through the entire process, and that's rare nowadays when providing customer service. I highly recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of john wiley

john wiley

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john wiley
"My experience with Alicia McMann of the Amanda Hagood Insurance Team was exemplary! She made signing up for insurance a breeze and I thoroughly enjoyed my conversations with her. I highly recommend Ali for all your insurance needs and I guarantee that you will have fun in the process!"
Profile photo of Nancy bachelder

Nancy bachelder

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy bachelder
"My husband has Alzheimer’s and I was in a quandary as to what to do about our auto insurance policy. Austin reached out to me and in such a caring, professional way “got ‘er done” … even bundling our renter’s insurance and contacting our current company to help me cancel. Highly recommend Austin!!!! He actually made the experience fun!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Boyette

Jacqueline Boyette

December 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Boyette
"Good customer service and friendly. I hope that I will have a good experience with this new insurance company."
Profile photo of Spinkstv

Spinkstv

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spinkstv
"Spoke with Heather today I was in a bind trying yo find affordable policy. She was understanding, very informative and definitely put a smile on my face. She also identified some flaws in my previous policy with (the other guys) lol. That was the icing on the cake. Great win today. I'm now with state farm and an affordable policy. I feel confident when I say I actually had my cake and ate it too. 5 stars for me. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Pounds

Tonya Pounds

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Pounds
"I had the absolute best experience with Amanda and Ali today as a new account! I had an urgent need and her team stopped everything to help me out. I had all the documents I needed within 30 minutes of my initial call. This is 5+++ star service!! I'll be giving Amanda and her team all of my insurance business. You can not go wrong with this team!!"
Profile photo of Terri Moore

Terri Moore

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Moore
"No one represents State Farm more professionally, intelligently, and passionately than Amanda Hagood. Not even Jake!"
Profile photo of Becky Thigpen

Becky Thigpen

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Thigpen
"Very pleased with the customer service. Knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Amanda and her staff to everyone looking for home and/or auto insurance."
Profile photo of Heidi Page

Heidi Page

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Page
"Amanda and team are the BEST!"
Profile photo of Marlee Aguon

Marlee Aguon

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee Aguon
"I am so thankful and grateful that Courtney, with Amanda Hagood’s State Farm was the agent that assisted me with my auto insurance!!! She has made things so much easier for me and is super ready and willing to go the extra mile to assist her clients!!! Thank you Courtney!!! 😃😃"