Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janet locklear

Janet locklear

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet locklear
"Lois on Amanda’s team was wonderful to work with. She spent time going through all of our insurance options and answered all of my questions to make sure we had exactly what we needed. I would highly recommend Amanda’s team if you are looking for a new insurance team."
Profile photo of Crystal Brown

Crystal Brown

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Brown
"They're always reachable, figure out best approach to what is needed."
Profile photo of Joyce Pass

Joyce Pass

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Pass
"Kim was persistent and pays attention to detail. She provided me information on all possibilities and best discounts! She rock!!! Great customer service! Looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of stacey poole

stacey poole

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stacey poole
"I'd have to say Heather was a much needed blessing. Saving me so much money and getting me so much more. Lovely personality great communication and easy to work with. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Valerie Olszyk

Valerie Olszyk

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Olszyk
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Much better prices than other companies too."
Profile photo of Jamie “J-Nel” Nelson

Jamie “J-Nel” Nelson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie “J-Nel” Nelson
"Great customer service!!! Heather always followed through and contacted me on time as promised. She took her time and walked me through each step and introduced me to coverages that protect my income and well-being. Saving money is always great but the attention to detail was nothing short of phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Julie White

Julie White

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie White
"Heather was so helpful we were able to get our home and auto bundled for a great deal. She explained the best umbrella policy for us and helped set us up with flood insurance. My schedule is all over the place but she was very flexible when arranging calls."
Profile photo of Caroline Buchanan

Caroline Buchanan

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Buchanan
"Amanda was very helpful and got me everything I needed. It was plesant to work with her."
Profile photo of GG R

GG R

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GG R
"Called your office today shopping around for auto rates. Lois assisted me and was a delight to work with. She listened to my current needs and was very helpful & informative. It was like talking to a friend. She was able to quickly assist in switching my insurance needs over to State Farm. Highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Zack Bennett

Zack Bennett

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Bennett
"Great customer service. Very lovely person to speak with. Thank you kim for all the help."
Profile photo of Latisha Douglas

Latisha Douglas

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latisha Douglas
"Kim my agent was very professional and courteous. It was a real pleasure speaking with her. She knows her stuff. I definitely will recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ronald Lundy

Ronald Lundy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lundy
"Chelsea was so amazing and full of life and made me feel great with trusting her as a person first and foremost and provided me with top notch excellent customer service. I would most definitely recommend anyone to do business with her and her team at State Farm. I was treated like family and made my experience seamless and smooth."
Profile photo of Treyz Trucking LLC

Treyz Trucking LLC

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Treyz Trucking LLC
"Amanda provided me with excellent service She made sure I got coverage I needed an went beyond the call of duty to get me extra coverages I had know clue that I could qualify for...Thanks again !!"
Profile photo of Shunita Wise

Shunita Wise

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shunita Wise
"Lois was excellent. She was big help!"
Profile photo of Carmen Irson

Carmen Irson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Irson
"Kim was very helpful giving me a great quote. Helped me with canceling my current policy. I’m happy with State Farm ."
Profile photo of Juan Vergara

Juan Vergara

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vergara
"Great service!! Really friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Bernard H

Bernard H

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard H
"She was so excellent she answered all my questions with no problem she helped me out with everything I asked her and she gave me information on things that the company offered that I did not know"
Profile photo of Shomari Brame

Shomari Brame

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shomari Brame
"The agent was very detailed very nice and patient she is the true definition of customer service I’m very happy with my plan Thank You so much"
Profile photo of Susan Shank

Susan Shank

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Shank
"Amanda's office makes life so easy. Shout out to Shianne for always being friendly and in top of everything!"
Profile photo of Maria Arroyo

Maria Arroyo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Arroyo
"Amanda helped clear up all concerns and questions we had regarding our policies!!"
Profile photo of Keosha Kelly

Keosha Kelly

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keosha Kelly
"When I say that Alice or Ally is such a godsend to me and my baby I did not know how we were going to get back-and-forth to the store due to Insurance being so high and when I say, God sent her right on time, he sent her on time, and I am grateful for all the help I have received from State Farm and from Alley and If anybody in management is listening, this woman deserves a major bonus because she was such a blessing to me and my family, so thank you State Farm and thank you Ali for being here and working on my behalf. I don’t feel like just a number or someone who’s just paying for insurance. She actually connected with me and she helped and made me feel like a normal human being, and like I wasn’t alone, so thank you 🫂🫂🫂🫂❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ I’m a single mom and I get no government assistance at all with a 12 month old and I’m grateful for all the help. Thank you."
Profile photo of Christine Shumka

Christine Shumka

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Shumka
"Amanda and Heather have been wonderful to work with! Amanda was very friendly and kindly answered all of our questions and provided great recommendations. We followed up with Heather who has a wealth of experience and knowledge and spent a lot of time helping us, thoroughly checking our plans and ensuring everything was correct. We are very thankful to have Amanda and Heather as our insurance team!"
Profile photo of Tyler Petrell

Tyler Petrell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Petrell
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Maggie Stroud

Maggie Stroud

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Stroud
"Ali McMann from Amanda's team was beyond helpful navigating the home insurance purchasing process! As a first time buyer, this team was patient, kind and scored me an incredibly low monthly payment. Phenomenal service and phenomenal product! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of John Barnard

John Barnard

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Barnard
"I really appreciate the thorough knowledge and professionalism of this agency. The entire staff has been helpful and responsive with any questions that I have had to get us the best coverage possible. State Farm and Amanda truly give me peace of mind!"